Mini Makeup Haul šŸ˜

So I couldn’t help myself.. šŸ‘€šŸ˜āœŒšŸ¼ļøĀ 

I have here a mini makeup haul to share. I’m so excited with these babies and I can’t wait to use them!

Okay, so believe it or not, I’ve never tried any TheBalm products before. I know, I’m sooo late in joining the bandwagon. But I’ve heard lots of YouTubers rave about the Mary Loumanizer highlighter and I’ve always been curious, but I never got it. So when I got the chance, I picked that up, and a few more products that I was interested in, like the Bahama Mama bronzer, the Sexy Mama translucent powder and two (the other lipstick hasn’t arrived yet) lipsticks. And then I got two Illamasqua brushes, a contour brush and a blush brush. These are so incredibly soft! And then I got two of the Anastasia Beverly Hills Illuminators in the shade Starlight and So Hollywood. I’m mainly excited about So Hollywood, also, now that I saw it in person, Starlight is looking a little bit too light for me. I mean I don’t want a stark white stripe on my face when I use this, so hopefully I can make it work. Those two were the only shades I was really interested in, I did debate on getting Riviera but I feel like it might be too dark for me. Moving along, last but not the least, I got the limited edition Swirl and Sparkle brush cleanser in Pumpkin Cheesecake which is a new scent added to their store for a limited time. I’ve talked about this cleanser before and how much I love it. Still the best brush cleanser in my opinion.

So that’s all I’ve got for this haul. Till next time! Cheerio! xx

Leave a comment