Birthday Haul (Part 1)

So here’s part 1 of my massive birthday haul! I’m very excited to share the goodies that I got for my birthday (even though it’s not till the 27th ✌🏼️). 😁 I’m going to limit up to three categories per part to keep it short, I don’t want the posts to be too long. Anyway, let’s get started!

 So I received a Lord and Berry eyeliner, as well as an eyeliner from Coastal Scents. They’re both in black, and these are the wooden pencil type of liners. Next I decided to grab another NYX Micro Brow Pencil in Ash Brown. I didn’t have a backup and mine’s almost out so I just wanted to have another one.

Up next I have some nail polishes.  The first one from the left is a Lollipop Paris polish in a bright red colour. I don’t usually wear bright bold colours like that but I thought that it would be perfect for the holidays. Next to that is from Aurora, it’s a dark navy blue colour which I like, because I absolutely love dark, smokey nail polishes. And lastly I have one from Cult. This is probably what I’m most excited for among the three because I’ve never actually tried a grey nail polish before, and I can’t wait to use it! 💅🏼

And the last bit for now are blushes!  I got a couple of blushes from Tarte, these are mostly summery shades. Then I finally got the blush I wanted to try from Makeup Revolution, which is one of their matte ones in the shade Fusion. Next I got a Bellàpierre cream blush, which can also be used as lip stain. And lastly I got two blushes from Essence, which I’m really excited about because this brand is new to me. What’s awesome is that their products are so affordable. I got the shades Autumn Peach and Life’s a Cherry.
So that’s part 1! I will be posting part 2 pretty soon! Cheerio! 😁 xx

Leave a comment