Birthday Haul (Part 2)

Here’s part 2! 😁
So the most exciting bit for this part are these lip products. 💄💄💄  Ugh, they’re so gorgeous. Starting from the left is a bold red lip tint from De Bruyere. Next to that is a light dusty rose lip gloss shade from Beauty for Real. And the next two are the Nars lip crayons that I got from Sephora for my birthday. Then I have Persistence from Mac, which is now one of my new favourite lipsticks. Again, from Mac is Dark Side, which is a permanent shade by the way, it’s just in a limited edition packaging from their most recent collection. The last three are from The Balm. I got two lipsticks and one liquid lipstick which I absolutely love the colour of. #LipstickAddict

Next I received this some sort of stick type of perfume I guess you can say. I couldn’t really read more about this product because it’s all written in French all over the box.

 I’m not exactly sure where you can purchase this, but I’m guessing that they have a website. I think the concept of this product is great though, because it’s extremely travel friendly. It’s VERY lightweight, mess and hassle free.

Lastly for this post, I’m sorry that this is a little boring. I wanted to get a new hoodie because when you look in my closet, all my jackets and hoodies are either black or grey. Which is fine really, because they can go with anything. But I figured I wanted a little pop of colour, especially with my hoodies, seeing that its already getting chilly at where I live.

 I didn’t get creative with this shot though. ✌️ Anyway, I made sure that the colour that I picked out is definitely visible, I quite like it, a sort of sea green colour. I love how it’s light but still gives you warmth. It’s perfect for everyday wear. 👍👍👍

Leave a comment