Birthday Haul (Part 5)

I’m so glad that I finally received these items in the mail, it felt like ages waiting for it. Anyway, I’ll start off with these foundations and concealers that I got.Maybelline’s having a sale where if you buy one you can get another one for half off, so I took advantage of that since I use these products a lot and are definitely some of my favourite products. I got the Fit Me Matte and Poreless in 220 Natural Beige, and the Age Rewind Concealer in the shade Neutralizer.

Next, since (again), it’s already cold at where I live, my hands get extremely dry, so I stocked up on hand creams and body creams.I absolutely love these products from Soap & Glory, especially the Righteous Butter body cream. It feels so amazing when you apply it, that sometimes, I keep applying some on my hands. 😁 

And this bit is the one I was talking about in my previous post. The makeup bags that I got from Ulta filled with random beauty products, these are majority of them. So you do get some makeup, perfume, hair products, and skincare.   

Leave a comment