Birthday Haul (Part 6)

So here’s part 6 and I’m so excited about this one! 😍😍😍

You guys probably don’t know this about me, but I also collect makeup brushes. Sometimes I get them because of how they look, just like makeup packaging. 😁

The two boxed ones at the top are from Real Techniques. Those are their new holiday sets so they are limited edition. I’ve been a massive fan of their Bold Metals collection so when I saw that they have an exclusive brush in this set, I had to have it. Also, both of these comes with a lovely clutch. They are available at Ulta for $29.99 (Deluxe Gift Set), and $59.99 (Bold Metals Essentials).

Then on the far left, I have three EcoTools brushes. I’ve been wanting to get more brushes from this brand because they are great, I have some of their eye brushes and I do like them a lot. So I got the tapered blush brush, (“regular”) blush brush, and the powder brush.

Next I picked up another Elf blush brush. I own one already but I want another one for highlighting because it’s also the perfect size for that.

And then I have two It brushes. I got the #227 angled blush brush, and the limited edition Live Life Beautifully heart brush. I’m so excited to use these brushes because I’ve never really tried It brushes. Also, I know I’m hoarding a lot of blush brushes, but I just feel like I don’t have enough blush brushes that I actually like. Anyway..

The last two are from Illamasqua. I got (again ✌🏼️) a blush brush and a contour brush. They looks so sleek, I don’t even want to use it, lol. 😝
And then I got a set of brushes from the brand Face Base which I’ve never tried before. The set has other colours available but I just got the black one.   
That’s part 6! I love this one by the way. 😁💕💕💕 xx  

Leave a comment