Soap & Glory

I recently got into Soap & Glory products, which I’ve been wanting to try for a while now. The first one I tried from them is the Hand Food hand lotion. I was on the lookout for a new hand cream because my hands are just terrible during the winter, they get extremely dry and cracked, and just annoying because I get cuts from it. Anyway..

I have here my winter buddies!So here are the Righteous Butter cream and the Flake Away scrub, I’ve seen good reviews about both of these products and I do approve. 👍🏼

I absolutely love the Righteous Butter cream, I actually prefer this over the Hand Food which I first thought would be the other way around. It feels really nice when you’re applying it and it doesn’t take long for it to sink in your skin which I love, because nobody wants that greasy feeling to stay on for ages. I use this as an all over body moisturizer, but like I mentioned, I especially love this for my hands.

Then I have the Flake Away body scrub. This works well with getting rid of the dead skin cells, leaving your skin smooth. It’s abrasive enough to get the job done without leaving a stinging feeling.

I love how they both work together. They have a lovely floral scent which isn’t overpowering so that’s always a plus. I’m telling you, when you try the Righteous Butter, you won’t be able to stop applying it. 😁👍

Leave a comment